Women

Welcome to the Official Page of the North Dakota Womens Bowling Association

This page will contain information pertaining to Women’s Bowling in North Dakota. Check back for tournament dates, forms, results, news, and updates.

NDWBA Tournaments
(UPDATED 10-17-2016)

Women’s State Tournament 2017
Buffalo Lanes – Jamestown, ND
March 11-12 | March 25-26 | April 1-2 | April 8-9
Entry Form

Women’s Senior Tournament (for any women 50 or older) 2017
Enderlin, ND
Feb 25-26 | March 4-5

Women’s 600 Club Tournament (Fargo – Red River Lanes) 2016
October 23 | October 29
Entry Form

ND 600 Club Mail-O-Graphic Tournament 2017 (All Bowling Centers)
January 23-February 12, 2017
Contact: Ann Kelley – nd600club@q.com
Entry Form

Bowlers to Veterans Program
Flyer

Marlo Gade Friendship Award
Flyer Page 1
Flyer Page 2

Hall of Fame Nomination Application
Page 1
Page 2
Page 3
Page 4
Page 5
Page 6

ND STATE WBA Contacts:
AS OF 10-17-2016

Joan Achtenberg – President (Jamboree, Legislative, Seniors Tournament, State Tournament)
joan.achtenberg@gmail.com

Cindy Keller – Vice President (Education, Jamboree, Newsletter, State Tournament)
pckeller@min.midco.net

Karen Konschak – Association Manager/State Tournament Manager (Finance, Jamboree, State Tournament)
ndstatewba@westriv.com

Lisa Perreault – Sargent-At-Arms (Credentials)
lisa.perreault@gfschools.org

Mary Ann Hoesel – Director (Awards, BVL)
hoeselm@yahoo.com

Debbie Christopher – Director (Awards)
rcdc@minot.com or dchristo@spfenergy.com

Lori Kaber – Director (Memorial, Scrapbooking, Seniors Tournament)
kaber@mlgc.com

Kathy Nelson – Director (Memorial, Nominating, BVL)
kkschwehr@ictc.com

Missy Miller – Director (Awards, Newsletter, Website)
ndbowler@bis.midco,net