ND USBC

North Dakota State USBC Association

President – Joan Achtenberg | Joan.Achetnberg@Gmail.com

Vice-President – Mike Lund | mikelund@gmail.com

Sergeant-at-arms – Lisa Perreault | lperreault070@mygfschools.org

Association Manager – Ron Morlock | ronmorlock@hotmail.com

Youth Directors:
– Nadine Swee | nadineswee@yahoo.com
– Brent Wolf | bwolf@dpsnd.org
– Twyla Scott | twyla.scott.1@us.af.mil

Board Members:
– Billy Hesteness | willhest23@gmail.com
– Ann Kelley | ndusbcyouth@q.com
– Jeff Kragh | jlkragh@yahoo.com
– Bryan Renner | btrenner1@gmail.com
– Duane Sandvick | duane.sandvick@gmail.com
– Kathy Nelson | kkschwehr@ictc.com
– Jamey Kragh | jameykragh@yahoo.com
– Heather Smith | heather.smith8914@gmail.com
– Ture Peterson | ture.peterson@weatherford.com

Combined Seniors Tournament 2019
Buffalo Lanes – Jamestown, ND
February 16-17 | February 23-24 | March 2-3
TOURNAMENT ENTRY (Coming Soon)

ND State Open Tournament 2019
Midway Lanes – Mandan, ND
April 6-7 | April 13-14 | April 27-28
TOURNAMENT ENTRY (Coming Soon)

Women’s State Tournament 2019
North Hill Bowl – Minot, ND
April 6-7 | April 13-14 | April 27-28
TOURNAMENT ENTRY (Coming Soon)